station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

Assist Station 22 on a house fire
Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Assist Station 19 on a House Fire
Thu, Apr 11, 2019

Assist Station 11 on a house fire
Fri, Mar 29, 2019

MVC on Concord Pike at Sharply Rd
Fri, Mar 22, 2019

Assist WFD on a brush fire
Fri, Mar 15, 2019

Training Night
Tue, Mar 12, 2019

MVC (High Velocity) Naamans Rd @ Stratford Apts.
Mon, Feb 25, 2019

Live Fire Training
Sun, Feb 24, 2019

Bedroom Fire on the 800 block of N Spruce St
Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Assisted Station 13 on House fire on Cameo Rd
Thu, Feb 14, 2019

Displaying 1-10 of 191 Records