station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

MVC with Entrapment - I95 @ 202
Sat, May 7, 2011

MVC With Entrapment - 4000 Blk Kennett Pike
Sun, Mar 27, 2011

Hazardous Materials Incident - Beacon Hill
Sat, Mar 26, 2011

Assist Sta13 Working House Fire - Knollwood
Mon, Mar 14, 2011

CAR FIRE - CHALFONTE
Fri, Jan 28, 2011

MVC - Ramsey Rd at Creek Rd
Tue, Jan 25, 2011

Training with New Air Packs - West Chester Fire Dept. Training Center
Sun, Jan 23, 2011

MVC - Concord Pike at Florence Ave
Thu, Jan 6, 2011

MVC - Foulk Rd / Shipley Rd
Sat, Nov 13, 2010

Working House Fire - North Graylyn Crest
Fri, Oct 8, 2010

Displaying 111-120 of 158 Records