station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

MVC - Concord Pike at Florence Ave
Thu, Jan 6, 2011

MVC - Foulk Rd / Shipley Rd
Sat, Nov 13, 2010

Working House Fire - North Graylyn Crest
Fri, Oct 8, 2010

5th Annual Car Show / Open House - Concord Plaza 3500 Silverside Rd
Sun, Sep 26, 2010

Congratulations Talleyville Softball Team - Summer Slow - Pitch Playoff Champions.
Thu, Aug 5, 2010

Live Fire Training - West Chester Fire Department Training Center
Sun, Jul 25, 2010

Engine / Rescue Assist Sta 11 Working House Fire - Talley Ct.
Sat, Jun 26, 2010

MVC with Entrapment - Montchanin /Thompson Bridge Rd
Sat, May 8, 2010

Engine Assist Claymont Working House Fire - Radnor Woods
Tue, Apr 20, 2010

Commercial Structure Fire - Lone Star Steakhouse
Mon, Mar 15, 2010

Displaying 111-120 of 151 Records