station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

MVC W/ Entrapment - Kennet Pike
Thu, Sep 19, 2013

House Fire W/ Entrapment - Honeywell Dr in Radnor Woods
Sun, Sep 15, 2013

MVC Not Alert - Montchanin Rd in the area of Smiths Bridge Rd
Mon, Aug 26, 2013

2 Alarm Fire Assist City of Wilmington - 4th and Orange St.
Thu, Aug 22, 2013

Mobile Home Fire - Farvel Rd in Winterset Farms
Tue, Aug 13, 2013

2nd Alarm Fire in the Claymont Local - 2606 Cleveland Ave
Mon, Aug 12, 2013

River Rescue Training - Brandywine River
Sun, Apr 21, 2013

MVC W/ Rollover - Concord Pike @ Brandywine Pkwy
Fri, Apr 19, 2013

Firefighters Recognized for Heroic Actions - Liftwood Estates Fire
Thu, Apr 11, 2013

MVC Multiple Subjects Trapped - Kennet Pike @ Old Gatehouse Rd
Sun, Mar 3, 2013

Displaying 121-130 of 201 Records