station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

High Rise Structure Fire - 402 Foulk Rd - Brandywine Hundred Apartments
Tue, Mar 13, 2012

2 Alarm Apartment Fire w/ Subjects Trapped - 904 Cedartree Lane
Sun, Feb 26, 2012

MVC W/ Rollover 4 Patients - Owls Nest Rd @ Pyles Ford Rd
Thu, Jan 19, 2012

2 Alarm Townhouse Fire - 800 Blk W Boxborough Dr in Ballymeade
Mon, Dec 19, 2011

MVC W/ Injuries - 2800 Blk Montchanin Rd
Wed, Nov 9, 2011

Talleyville Initiates Heroe's Program - Station 25
Mon, Aug 22, 2011

MVC - 202 @ I95
Sun, Jul 17, 2011

MVC with Entrapment - I95 @ 202
Sat, May 7, 2011

MVC With Entrapment - 4000 Blk Kennett Pike
Sun, Mar 27, 2011

Hazardous Materials Incident - Beacon Hill
Sat, Mar 26, 2011

Displaying 121-130 of 175 Records