station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

Engine Assist - 1500 blk of Fairville Rd in Pennsbury Township
Sun, Dec 7, 2008

MVC w/Entrapment - Augustine Cut Off @ Alapocas Drive
Thu, Nov 27, 2008

Residential Structure - Buck & Ardleigh Rds
Tue, Nov 18, 2008

Commercial Structure - Independence Mall on Route 202
Sat, Oct 25, 2008

MVC w/Entrapment - Route 202 @ Brandywine Parkway
Fri, Oct 24, 2008

MVC w/Entrapment - Powder Mill Rd & Rockland Rd
Tue, Oct 14, 2008

Open House and Car Show - Concord Plaza
Sat, Oct 4, 2008

Structure Fire - Structure Fire
Mon, Jun 30, 2008

MVC w/Entrapment - 5100blk of Kennett Pike
Sun, Jun 22, 2008

MVC w/Rollover - 100 blk of Ramsey Rd
Mon, Jun 2, 2008

Displaying 171-180 of 188 Records