station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

Car Fire 202SB
Sat, Feb 4, 2017

Fatal MVC W/ Entrapment
Mon, Jan 23, 2017

AFA Upgraded To Working Fire
Mon, Dec 26, 2016

Detatched Working Garage Fire
Sat, Nov 26, 2016

Forest Fire
Thu, Nov 24, 2016

Assist WFD on Abandoned Mill fire
Wed, Nov 9, 2016

Assist Sta 11 Working House Fire
Fri, Nov 4, 2016

Talleyville Remembers: Tragic Loss of a Brother
Sat, Sep 24, 2016

RV Fire
Sun, Aug 21, 2016

Congratulations Schneider!
Sat, Aug 20, 2016

Displaying 11-20 of 158 Records