station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

Bedroom Fire on the 800 block of N Spruce St
Sun, Feb 17, 2019

Assisted Station 13 on House fire on Cameo Rd
Thu, Feb 14, 2019

MVC on Beaver Valley Rd
Fri, Feb 8, 2019

NorDel companies serve dinner at the Ronald McDonald House
Sun, Feb 3, 2019

Kitchen fire in Tarleton
Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Small fire in a residence on Kennett Pike
Sun, Jan 20, 2019

Installation Dinner 2019
Tue, Jan 15, 2019

MVC at Silverside Rd and Concord Pike
Sat, Jan 12, 2019

Assist Claymont - 2 Alarm Structure Fire
Fri, Nov 2, 2018

MVC w/Entrapment- Naamans Rd @ Ebright Rd
Sat, Jul 21, 2018

Displaying 11-20 of 193 Records