station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

MVC w/ Entrapment - Thompsons Bridge rd
Thu, Feb 4, 2016

Fatal House Fire - 2600 Blk Abington Rd
Tue, Jan 19, 2016

Residential Structure Fire - 700 block Westcliff Rd
Tue, Dec 29, 2015

MVC W/ Rollover - 800 blk Beaver Valley Rd
Thu, Dec 17, 2015

Assist WFD - Church Fire @ Vandever & Pine st. - Vandever Ave and Pine St.
Wed, Dec 16, 2015

Assist Sta13 - Multi-Residential Structure Fire - 31 Harbor Dr
Mon, Dec 14, 2015

MVC W/ Rollover - Thompsons Bridge Rd in area of Brandywine Creek
Tue, Dec 1, 2015

MVC Multiple Injuries - 3800 Blk Thompson's Bridge Rd
Sat, Nov 14, 2015

MVC W/ Entrapment - Foulk Rd @ Silverside Rd
Wed, Nov 11, 2015

MVC - Infront of Station 25
Thu, Oct 29, 2015

Displaying 31-40 of 158 Records