station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

Assist Claymont - Working Structure Fire
Sun, Apr 15, 2018

MVC - Subject Not Alert
Fri, Mar 23, 2018

MVC w/Entrapment - Rt 202 @ Powder Mill Rd.
Thu, Mar 22, 2018

Rescue and BLS Assist Claymont - MVC/Entrapment
Fri, Mar 9, 2018

Thoughts and Prayers to the Woodall and Pharaoh Families
Wed, Feb 28, 2018

Assist Station 11 Structure Fire
Tue, Feb 6, 2018

MVC W/ Entrapment on Kennett Pike
Fri, Sep 29, 2017

Hero's Program Presentation at A.I. Dupont Hospital
Sun, Sep 17, 2017

MVC Thompsons Bridge Rd
Wed, Sep 13, 2017

Working House Fire in Indianfield
Sat, Aug 26, 2017

Displaying 41-50 of 208 Records