station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

Assist WFD - Church Fire @ Vandever & Pine st. - Vandever Ave and Pine St.
Wed, Dec 16, 2015

Assist Sta13 - Multi-Residential Structure Fire - 31 Harbor Dr
Mon, Dec 14, 2015

MVC W/ Rollover - Thompsons Bridge Rd in area of Brandywine Creek
Tue, Dec 1, 2015

MVC Multiple Injuries - 3800 Blk Thompson's Bridge Rd
Sat, Nov 14, 2015

MVC W/ Entrapment - Foulk Rd @ Silverside Rd
Wed, Nov 11, 2015

MVC - Infront of Station 25
Thu, Oct 29, 2015

Talleyville Marches in DVFA Parade - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 19, 2015

MVC Involving Motorcycle - Andys Ln @ Grubb Rd.
Wed, Aug 26, 2015

MVC Ebright Road - Ebright Road
Tue, Jul 14, 2015

Working House Fire: Weldin Park Dr. - Weldin Park Drive
Mon, Jul 13, 2015

Displaying 51-60 of 174 Records