station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

Career Staff Recognized for Service to community - Company Meeting
Tue, Jan 6, 2015

House Fire - Woodgreen Rd - Radnor Woods
Mon, Jan 5, 2015

Another 2 Alarm Apartment Fire - Butternut Ct
Mon, Dec 22, 2014

2 Alarm Apartment Fire - Harbor Drive, Harbor House Apartments
Sun, Dec 21, 2014

Barn Fire - Gun Club Rd, Yorklyn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014

Toys for Tots - Talleyville Fire Company
Sun, Dec 14, 2014

MVC W/ Rollover - Barley Mill Rd @ Montchanin
Thu, Nov 13, 2014

Annual Talleyville Open House/Car Show - Concord Plaza - Silverside Rd
Mon, Sep 29, 2014

Pedestrian Struck - 4600 blk 202NB
Wed, Aug 27, 2014

MVC W/ Rollover and Entrapment - Thompsons Bridge Rd
Sat, Aug 16, 2014

Displaying 71-80 of 175 Records