News

Emergency Dial 9-1-1

Donations

Talleyville Snowstorm Dec 16, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Talleyville Fire Company Santa Parade 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020
Please click on the image to see the schedule through neighborhoods. Santa's parade begins around 5:30pm and usually ends by 8pm. Inclement weather may force Santa to reschedule or cancel some parade routes. Changes will be announced on the Talleyville Fire Company facebook page.


Talleyville Honors Heroes

Thursday, September 24, 2020


MVC Concord Pike/ McDaniel Ave

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Virtual Station Tour

Tuesday, April 14, 2020
This is a virtual tour and fire safety talk from Talleyville Fire Company, Wilmington, DE. This was made in response to the COVID-19 pandemic and aimed to educate and entertain middle school aged children. https://youtu.be/U_QibnJXkgc

House fire Brandywine Blvd

Sunday, March 22, 2020


8th Annual Sudden Cardiac Arrest Survivors Reunion

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
8th Annual Sudden Cardiac Arrest Survivors Reunion sponsored by New Castle County Emergency Medical Services Division. The event honors civilians along with Paramedics, Firefighters, EMT’s, Police Officers, and Emergency Communication Personnel who because of their combined efforts successfully resuscitated victims of sudden cardiac arrest. 19 members of the Talleyville Fire Company were recognized for life saving awards.

PART TIME JOB POSTING

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Talleyville Fire Co is accepting applications for part time EMT/Firefighter. Click on the image for detailed information. Completed applications can be dropped off at fire station 25 in a sealed envelope marked Attention: Robert Pappa, emailed to [email protected] or mailed to: Talleyville Fire Company Attn: Robert Pappa Career Staff Manager PO Box 7025 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803

MVC Marsh Rd

Sunday, January 19, 2020

MVC Concord Pike/Murphy Rd

Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Rescue 25, 256, and C25 made the response to a MVC with entrapment. One patient was extracted and transported to the hospital.

Assist Station 13 on a house fire

Sunday, November 3, 2019
Station 25 responded to assist Station 13 on a detached garage fire. Upon arrival 138 advised that he had heavy fire showing from the garage with extension into the residence. Station 25 units assisted with operations inside the residence.

Car Fire on Concord Pike

Sunday, October 6, 2019

MVC Ramsey Rd

Saturday, October 5, 2019

MVC Concord Pike/Rocky Run Pkwy

Saturday, September 28, 2019


Car fire Foulk Rd/Shipley Rd

Sunday, September 8, 2019
Station 25 dispatched for a vehicle fire . Upon arrival small fire was found under the hood of the truck and was extinguished by FD personnel . Scene turned over to DSP.

MVC Wilson Rd

Sunday, September 8, 2019
25 units, Nccems, and A11 were alerted for an mvc with rollover on 9/8 aprox 0400 hours. Units found one subject trapped. Sujects was extricated and transported to CER.

MVC car through garage

Monday, August 19, 2019

Displaying 22-42 of 239 Records

Listen Live

Listen Now

Hall Rental

TALLEYVILLE Fire Company Memorial Hall

Available for all of your needs

More Info