News

Emergency Dial 9-1-1

Donations

MVC - Subject Not Alert

Friday, March 23, 2018


Rescue and BLS Assist Claymont - MVC/Entrapment

Friday, March 9, 2018
At 2049 hours Friday, March 9th Talleyville was alerted for a Rescue and BLS assist on Naamans Rd @ Society Drive. Rescue 25 and A-25 made that response. Once on scene the crews assisted with patient care and packaging of same for transport.

Thoughts and Prayers to the Woodall and Pharaoh Families

Wednesday, February 28, 2018
It is with deep sorrow that we announce the passing of Past Ladies Auxilliary President Mitzi Pharaoh on Sunday 2/26/18 as well as Chief Emeritus Dick Woodall, on Monday 2/27/18. The Officers and Members of the Talleyville Fire Company will be keeping Mitzi, Dick, and their families in our thoughts and prayers.

Assist Station 11 Structure Fire

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

MVC W/ Entrapment on Kennett Pike

Friday, September 29, 2017


MVC Thompsons Bridge Rd

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Working House Fire in Indianfield

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Kitchen Fire in Northminster

Thursday, August 10, 2017

Displaying 51-60 of 217 Records

Listen Live

Listen Now

Hall Rental

TALLEYVILLE Fire Company Memorial Hall

Available for all of your needs

More Info