News

Emergency Dial 9-1-1

Donations

CRAFT SHOW [email protected]

Saturday, November 5, 2022
Benefits Ladies Auxiliary

2022 Car Show WINNERS!

Sunday, September 25, 2022
Here are the winners from all categories at the 2022 annual car show


Assist Station 11 on MVC

Monday, February 21, 2022
Station 25 assisted Station 11 with a serious MVC on February 21, 2022


Talleyville Fire Co 2021 Recap Video

Sunday, January 2, 2022
Posted on youtube https://youtu.be/kAZeD-Ft4hs

Job Postings at Tallevyille Fire Company

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Talleyville has openings for temporary and permenant Full time and part time firefighter/EMT.

MVC Smith Bridge Rd

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wilmington Fire Department 100th Anniversary

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Talleyville Fire Company was proud to participate in the parade celebrating Wilmington Fire Departments 100 years of service.




Rockland Falls Condo Evacuation

Thursday, September 2, 2021

LODD Death Penn Wynne Fire Department

Saturday, July 10, 2021
The Talleyville Fire Company wishes to express its deepest sympathies for the loss of firefighter Sean DeMuynck of the Penn Wynne Fire Company of Lower Merion Township, PA. Sean was killed on July 4th while battling a house fire in Lower Merion Township. Please keep the members of the Penn Wynne Fire Company and the DeMuynck family in your prayers during this difficult time. https://www.pennwynnefire.org/



MVC with Rollover | I95 NB

Saturday, June 26, 2021




Concord Pike MVC

Friday, February 5, 2021

Displaying 1-21 of 244 Records

Listen Live

Listen Now

Hall Rental

TALLEYVILLE Fire Company Memorial Hall

Available for all of your needs

More Info