News

Emergency Dial 9-1-1

Donations

2021 Talleyville Santa Parade 12/12-12/20

Sunday, December 12, 2021
It's that time of year!! Santa will be riding through Talleyville neighborhoods Dec 12-20. The schedule is attached but IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE OR CANCELLATION DUE TO WEATHER. We will announce any schedule changes on the facebook page.

Job Postings at Tallevyille Fire Company

Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Talleyville has openings for temporary and permenant Full time and part time firefighter/EMT.

MVC Smith Bridge Rd

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Wilmington Fire Department 100th Anniversary

Saturday, October 23, 2021
Talleyville Fire Company was proud to participate in the parade celebrating Wilmington Fire Departments 100 years of service.




Rockland Falls Condo Evacuation

Thursday, September 2, 2021

LODD Death Penn Wynne Fire Department

Saturday, July 10, 2021
The Talleyville Fire Company wishes to express its deepest sympathies for the loss of firefighter Sean DeMuynck of the Penn Wynne Fire Company of Lower Merion Township, PA. Sean was killed on July 4th while battling a house fire in Lower Merion Township. Please keep the members of the Penn Wynne Fire Company and the DeMuynck family in your prayers during this difficult time. https://www.pennwynnefire.org/



MVC with Rollover | I95 NB

Saturday, June 26, 2021




Concord Pike MVC

Friday, February 5, 2021

Maple Shade Ln residential fire

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Serious MVC with entrapment

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Residential fire, Naamans rd

Saturday, January 9, 2021


Talleyville is seeking applicants for two full-time EMT positions.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020
See application for details.

Displaying 1-21 of 239 Records

Listen Live

Listen Now

Hall Rental

TALLEYVILLE Fire Company Memorial Hall

Available for all of your needs

More Info