station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

High Angle Rescue of Injured Person
Wed, Jul 19, 2017

Panzerotti Party for the Members
Sun, Jul 16, 2017

RIT Assist Sta 40, Boothwyn on a Structure Fire
Mon, Jul 3, 2017

Residential Structure Fire in Brandywine Hunt
Sun, Jul 2, 2017

Injured Person at Alapocas Waterfall
Fri, Jun 30, 2017

405 N Market St
Sun, Mar 26, 2017

NorDel joint training
Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Double Car Fire at the Mall
Sun, Feb 5, 2017

Car Fire 202SB
Sat, Feb 4, 2017

Fatal MVC W/ Entrapment
Mon, Jan 23, 2017

Displaying 1-10 of 156 Records