station 25

Knox Box

Help us gain access quickly to your home or business. Learn more about our Knox Box Program.

More information

We thank you for your continued support!

Contact us

EMERGENCIES
DIAL 9-1-1
Talleyville Fire Company 3919 Concord Pike Wilmington, DE 19803 302-478-1110
Send mail

Photo Gallery

Fire at A.I. DuPont. Children's Hospital
Sun, May 17, 2020

MVC Concord Pike/ McDaniel Ave
Wed, May 6, 2020

Virtual Station Tour
Tue, Apr 14, 2020

House fire Brandywine Blvd
Sat, Mar 21, 2020

Assist Claymont on an apartment fire
Sun, Mar 1, 2020

8th Annual Sudden Cardiac Arrest Survivors Reunion
Wed, Feb 26, 2020

PART TIME JOB POSTING
Tue, Feb 25, 2020

MVC Marsh Rd
Sun, Jan 19, 2020

MVC Concord Pike/Murphy Rd
Tue, Nov 26, 2019

Assist Station 13 on a house fire
Sun, Nov 3, 2019

Displaying 1-10 of 214 Records